IAOS-ISI 2024, Mexico City

IAOS-ISI 2024, Mexico City

Scientific Programme Committee

The Scientific Programme Committee (SPC) is responsible for planning the scientific program for the IAOS-ISI 2024 Mexico Conference. The committee includes academics, statisticians, data scientists, and experts from international organizations and national statistical offices worldwide



Manuel Mendoza (Mexico) Jūratė Petrauskienė (Lithuania)
Adrián Franco (Mexico) Inga Masiulaitytė-Šukevič (Lithuania)

Alicia Carriquiry (Uruguay/USA) Javier Trejos (Costa Rica)

Bruno Sanso (Venezuela/USA) Juan Manuel Rodríguez Poo (Spain)

Eduardo Gutiérrez-Peña (Mexico) Krzysztof Jajuga (Poland)

Elsa Dhuli (Albania) Marcelo Bourguignon Pereira (Brazil)

Eugeniusz Gatnar (Poland) Margarita Guerrero (The Philippines)

Fabrizio Ruggeri (Italy) Mariana Kotzeva (Bulgaria) 

Gabriella Vukovich (Hungary) Mercedes Andrade Bejarano (Colombia)

Gary Dunnet (New Zealand) Miosotis Rivas (Dominican Republic)

Graciela Boente (Argentina) Orietta Nicolis (Chile)

Graciela González (Mexico) Peter Popoola (Nigeria)

Hedibert Lopes (Brazil) Rolando Ocampo (Chile)

Gerardo Leyva (Mexico)  Saida Ismailakhunova (Kyrgyz Republic)

  Urmet Lee (Estonia)

This conference is currently not open for registrations

This conference is currently not accepting IPS Proposals

This conference is currently not accepting CPS Abstracts

  • X Cookies Policy

    We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better.

    You can change your cookie settings in your web browser. Otherwise, we’ll assume you’re OK to continue.

    Some of the cookies we use are essential for the site to work.

    We also use some non-essential cookies to collect information for making reports and to help us improve the site. The cookies collect information in an anonymous form.

    To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings.

    Do Not Accept Third Party Cookies
    I'm fine with this